bright idea kickstart diy website

DIY Kickstart CREATE YOUR OWN WEBSITE IN 5 WEEKS WITH BRIGHT IDEA

Need a beautiful online home that converts?

Hey you! There's no way around it anymore, you need a website and you kinda want WordPress. But there are so many prefab themes, most of which look the same and seem insanely complex. So you have no idea how or even where to get started!

Never mind winging it all alone. Just get started under our wing instead, right now, all by your capable self and yet, in a cool posse with our web developer at the helm! No helmet required.

We've got you covered!

bright idea
middle-finger

You don't want to...

get all techy and shit

spend a lot of money

get stuck with shit

We get that. You need a lean, mean, sexy selling machine as an online presence, not a nightmare of cobbled-together bits! Hey, there's just no need for you to become all desperate because building your website sucks.

Not only have we done all the coding work for you - we're also here to help with font, colour and layout questions. So it all looks and feels good together - and so will you, without those frown lines and smeared panda eyes.

And it's ridiculously affordable!

Get your shit together with us

DIY Kickstart is a five-week online workshop in a small and cozy group, with five live calls and two branding experts to guide you. We write copy, design and code in WordPress for a living and we've created this course for you as a newbie!

So if you're itching to make a splash with that big biz idea, but want to test the waters first before bringing out the big budget guns? If you're someone who is Chief Everything Officer still and doesn't have any time to waste?

Hop on, let's ride!

metal-fingers

You definitely want to...

get crackin' right away

have control over your site

have a pro by your side

Bright Idea helps you to kick-start your dream project; with a set of prefab sample pages, including a blog. You can use this as a starting point to create your own content and design.

Your WordPress site is built on our solid in-house theme - created with you in mind. Your custom theme comes with the super clear and easy to follow Bright Idea Quick Start Guide, including instructions and tips to get you started the right way...and you can ask questions via email or in our Facebook group with your fellow kick-starters.

And there are weekly live expert calls!

A fully functional WordPress site out of the box

We'll lay the foundation

Our beautiful in-house theme is the basis of your WordPress page. It's simple but practical, so it's an ideal way to personalize your site. You regulate in your WordPress backend which fonts, colours and layout blocks you want to use, with the help of a few preinstalled plugins. In addition, you have a premium page builder at your disposal, which allows you to quickly design layouts. If you want a little more kick to your start, we have already prepared some sample pages for you, including a blog!

bright-idea-diy-kickstart-foundation
bright-idea-diy-kickstart-focus-content

Adding your own content is super easy

You focus on your content

You can easily build your pages modularly with a super-practical drag-and-drop system. Text blocks, full screen wallpapers, animations, sliders, accordions ..... you can really go to town and let your imagination run wild. And everything you've come up with can be saved and reused at any time, even complete page layouts.

Tutorials, Quick-Start Guide and live group calls

And we got your back

For five weeks, you will have our WordPress expert available to you. Our tuorials and quick-start guide are super clear already, but of course you can always ask us questions by e-mail. Once a week, five times in total, we answer them in a live group call via zoom. Four times, Hans is at the helm, all web-develop-y; once, Kat contributes valuable copywriting advice.

bright-idea-frame

Kickstart your biz success with us!

Make a beautiful, affordable website that converts

Bring it on!

Hi, we're Hans and Katja aka Bright Idea - a kick-ass pair, not just hot air. Together, we love to do bespoke work for our 1:1 clients, building their brand and making shit-hot websites to boot. Those are very intense processes and we really take our time to get the best results.

However, shockingly, there are only 24 hours in our day, too...and we simply cannot always take on every project that comes along. We also know that not everyone is ready for customized, done-for-you work, if only financially, yet our hearts beat for those biz newbies with burning ideas on how to improve the world.

That's why we started looking for a way to expand our services in a way that's attainable for everyone. Enter DIY Kickstart!

Join us and kick some biz ass!

What's under the hood?

Before you get started with your website, we have already taken care of installing and configuring all the tools you need. We've put together a winning team, with top players only, to power up your website. You want the best, you've got it.

wordpress

WordPress is by far the most popular tool when it comes to building websites. It's user-friendly, highly customizable and easy to manage. You can tweak your WordPress site to your heart's desire and add custom functionality by using plugins.

raidboxes

Your site needs to live somewhere, and we want to make sure you get the best hosting for your WordPress site. Raidboxes makes it very easy for you to manage your WordPress installation. Free SSL Certificates, automatic daily backups and great support; these are just a few of the many advantages offered by Raidboxes.

beaver builder

The backend of your WordPress site is already equipped with the premium plugin Beaver Builder. With it, you can easily build your pages modularly with a super-practical and easy to use drag-and-drop system. You can really go to town and let your imagination run wild.

Check out how your page builder works!

What we offer on top

All dressed up and ready to go?

Yes! But we're going to make it even easier for you to get you where you want to be with your website...

Sample pages and templates

We have taken the liberty to already pre-populate your WordPress site with sample pages. You can use these as a blueprint or create new pages yourself using the drag-and-drop page builder or one of the many stylishly pre-designed page templates, available in your WordPress-backend.

Live group calls

As of September 16th, there will be five live group calls as support. You have the opportunity to ask questions in advance in our Facebook group, by e-mail, or directly in the call each week. This is spread out over five weeks.

Tutorials & tips

We'll provide you with a quick start guide, video tutorials and expert tips & tricks. Not only on the practical side of things, but also on design and copy matters.

Need more info?

If you have any questions at all, please let us know!

Ready Freddy?

I want it all, and I want it now!

THE BREAK-DOWN

Not of the nervous kind - just us, breaking it down for you to the nitty gritty once more...

This what you get

  • Pre-built WordPress installation including sample content to get started right away
  • Bright Idea DIY theme including Premium Page Builder: Create your own layout via drag and drop!
  • Responsive design
  • Pre-installation practical plugins for SEO, GDPR and firewall measures
  • Quick Start Guide with instructions and tips
  • We link your WordPress website to your domain
  • Five live expert group calls on Zoom
  • Support from your fellow kickstarters in our free Facebook group - opens one week before the course begins!

Your investment

€597,-

Tempted to DIY?

Hop on that waitlist!

Just put down your name here, no strings attached, and stay in the loop

You will be the first to know about our ridiculously good value early bird pricing. Plus, you'll receive valuable input on all things WordPress, websites and branding - and, by showing an interest in DIY Kickstart, possibly even the odd exclusive goodie. Because we're really looking forward to our September Kickstarters...come back to school with us and finally tackle that website of your dreams!

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

bright idea diy kickstart

bright idea kickstart diy website

DIY Kickstart DEINE PROFESSIONELLE WEBSITE - DER TURBO FÜR DEIN BIZ

Dürfen wir dir unter die Arme greifen?

Hey du! Es führt kein Weg mehr daran vorbei, du brauchst eine Website, und zwar WordPress. Es gibt aber so viele Fertig-Themes, von denen die meisten gleich aussehen und wahnsinnig komplex erscheinen. Und du hast keine Ahnung, wie oder wo du anfangen sollst!

Mach dir dazu ab jetzt keine Gedanken mehr. Fang stattdessen einfach an: in einer netten Gruppe, mit unserem Webentwickler an deiner Seite! Kein Helm erforderlich.

Wir stärken dir den Rücken!

bright idea
middle-finger

Du möchtest nicht...

die technik organisieren

viel geld ausgeben

irgendwann feststecken

Verstehen wir. Du brauchst eine stylishe, coole, sexy Verkaufsmaschine als Online-Präsenz, keinen Albtraum aus zusammengefrickelten Teilen! Hey, du brauchst nicht in Verzweiflung zu geraten, nur weil das Erstellen deiner Website zum Haareraufen ist.

Wir haben nicht nur die gesamte Codierungsarbeit für dich erledigt, sondern helfen dir auch bei Fragen zu Schriftart, Farbe und Layout. So sieht und fühlt sich alles zusammen gut an - und du auch, ohne Stirnrunzeln und ruinierte Frise.

Und es ist lächerlich günstig!

Hol dir jetzt den heißen Website-Scheiß

DIY Kickstart ist nichts weniger als: deine eigene Hochglanz-Website. In einem fünfwöchigen Online-Programm in einer kleinen und gemütlichen Gruppe mit fünf Live-Calls und zwei Branding-Experten, die dich begleiten. Wir sind Texter, Designer und Coder in WordPress von Beruf und haben den Kickstart zur eigenen Website auf dich als Newbie maßgeschneidert!

Bist du bereit, endlich einen Riesensprung mit deiner großartigen Geschäftsidee zu machen? Du bist noch Chief Everything Officer und hast keine Zeit zu verlieren?

Steig auf, let's ride!

metal-fingers

Du möchtest auf jeden Fall...

sofort loslegen

selbst bestimmen

zwei profis an deiner seite

Bright Idea hilft dir dabei, dein Traumprojekt in Gang zu bringen; mit einer Reihe vorgefertigter Beispielseiten, einschließlich eines Blogs. Du kannst diese als Ausgangspunkt nehmen, um eigene Inhalte und Designs zu erstellen.

Deine WordPress-Seite basiert auf einem soliden Theme, angepasst und maßgeschneidert mit Blick auf dich und deine Bedürfnisse. Dazu bekommst du den superklaren und einfach zu befolgenden Bright Idea QuickStart-Guide, der Anweisungen und Tipps für den richtigen Einstieg enthält. Fragen kannst du per E-Mail oder in unserer Facebook-Gruppe mit deinen Mit-Kickstartern stellen.

Und es gibt wöchtentliche live expert calls!

Eine voll funktionsfähige WordPress-Site out of the box

Wir legen den Grundstein

Unser wunderschönes Inhouse-Theme ist die Basis deiner WordPress-Seite. Es ist einfach, aber praktisch, sodass du deine Website auf ideale Weise personalisieren kannst. In deinem WordPress-Backend regest du, welche Schriften, Farben und Layoutbausteine ​​du verwenden möchtest. Darüber hinaus steht dir ein Premium Page Builder zur Verfügung, mit dem du Layouts schnell erstellen kannst. Wenn du noch ein bisschen mehr 'Kick' haben möchtest, haben wir bereits einige Beispielseiten für dich vorbereitet, einschließlich eines Blogs!

bright-idea-diy-kickstart-foundation
bright-idea-diy-kickstart-focus-content

Deine eigenen Inhalte hinzufügen ist super einfach

Du konzentrierst dich auf deinen Content

Du kannst deine Seiten ganz einfach erstellen - modular mit einem superpraktischen Drag-and-Drop-System. Textblöcke, Vollbild-Hintergrundbilder, Animationen, Schieberegler, Akkordeons ... du kannst dich richtig austoben und deiner Fantasie freien Lauf lassen. Und alles, was du dir ausgedacht hast, kann jederzeit gespeichert und wiederverwendet werden, auch komplette Seitenlayouts.

Tutorials, Quick-Start Guide und live group calls

Und wir halten dir den Rücken frei

Fünf Wochen lang steht dir unser WordPress-Experte zur Verfügung. Unsere Tutorials und der Quick-Start-Guide sind bereits sehr hilfreich und klar, aber du kannst uns natürlich jederzeit Fragen per E-Mail stellen. Einmal pro Woche, insgesamt fünfmal, beantworten wir sie in einem Live-Gruppengespräch per Zoom. Viermal ist Hans am Ruder, für alle Fragen bezüglich Programmierung und Design; einmal trägt Kat wertvolle Tipps zum Verfassen von Texten bei.

bright-idea-frame

Kickstarte deinen Biz-Erfolg mit uns!

Mach jetzt endlich deine schicke Website einfach selbst - zum Schnäppchenpreis!

Her damit!

Hallo, wir sind Hans und Katja, auch bekannt als Bright Idea - ein umwerfendes Paar, nicht nur heiße Luft. Gemeinsam lieben wir es, maßgeschneiderte Arbeit für unsere 1: 1-Kunden zu leisten, deine Marke aufzubauen und richtig heiße Websites zu erstellen. Das sind meist sehr intensive Prozesse und wir nehmen uns wirklich Zeit, um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen.

Es ist jedoch schockierenderweise so, dass auch unser Tag nur 24 Stunden hat ... und wir können nicht immer jedes Projekt annehmen, das uns angeboten wird. Wir wissen auch, dass nicht jeder bereit ist, maßgeschneiderte Text- und Design-Arbeit in Auftrag zu geben - wenn auch nur finanziell. Dennoch schlagen unsere Herzen für genau die Biz-Newbies, die brennende Ideen haben, wie wir die Welt verbessern können (oder zumindest deren Online-Präsenz).

Aus diesem Grund haben wir nach einer Möglichkeit gesucht, unsere Dienstleistungen so zu erweitern, dass auch fürs kleine Budget was dabei ist. Et voilà: DIY Kickstart!

Bereit, in deinem Biz den Turbo einzulegen? Komm mit in die nächste Runde!

Was ist unter der Haube?

Bevor du mit deiner Website beginnst, haben wir uns bereits um die Installation und Konfiguration aller benötigten Tools gekümmert. Wir haben ein Gewinnerteam zusammengestellt, das nur aus Spitzenspielern besteht, um deine Website zu optimieren. Du willst das Beste? Du kriegst es.

wordpress

WordPress ist bei weitem das beliebteste Tool beim Erstellen von Websites. Es ist benutzerfreundlich, hochgradig anpassbar und einfach zu verwalten. Du kannst deine WordPress-Site nach Herzenslust optimieren und mithilfe von Plugins benutzerdefinierte Funktionen hinzufügen.

raidboxes

Deine Site muss irgendwo leben und wir möchten sicherstellen, dass du das beste Hosting für deine WordPress-Site erhältst. Mit Raidboxes kannst du deine WordPress-Installation ganz einfach verwalten. Kostenlose SSL-Zertifikate, automatische tägliche Backups und großartiger Support; dies sind nur einige der vielen Vorteile, die Raidboxes bietet.

beaver builder

Das Backend deiner WordPress-Site ist bereits mit dem Premium-Plugin Beaver Builder ausgestattet. Damit kannst du deine Seiten einfach modular mit einem superpraktischen und benutzerfreundlichen Drag-and-Drop-System erstellen. Du kannst dich wirklich austoben und deine Fantasie freien Lauf lassen.

Schau mal, wie dein Page Builder funktioniert!

Was wir obendrauf anbieten

Kann losgehen?

Moment! Wir wollen es dir noch einfacher machen, dich mit deiner Website dahin zu bringen, wohin du willst ...

Sample pages und templates

Wir haben uns erlaubt, deine WordPress-Site bereits mit Beispielseiten zu füllen. Du kannst diese als Vorlage verwenden - oder mit dem Drag-and-Drop Page Builder oder einer der vielen stilvoll vorgefertigten Seitenvorlagen, die in deinem WordPress-Backend verfügbar sind, selbst neue Seiten erstellen.

Live group calls

Ab dem 16. September unterstützen wir dich in fünf Live-Group-Calls. Du kannst natürlich jederzeit deine Fragen stellen - in unserer Facebook-Gruppe, per Email, oder auch einfach direkt im wöchentlichen Call. Das Ganze geht fünf Wochen lang.

Tutorials & tipps

Du bekommst von uns einen Quick-Start-Guide, Video-Tutorials und Expertentipps und -tricks. Nicht nur, was das Praktische und Technische angeht, sondern auch zu Design- und Text-Themen.

connect your site

Wenn du soweit bist, deine Website mit der Welt zu teilen, verlinken wir sie mit deiner Domain und stellen sicher, dass sie reibungslos live geht! Und stoßen virtuell mit dir an.

DU BRAUCHST MEHR infoS?

Ist noch eine Frage offen geblieben? Raus damit!

Ready Freddy?

I want it all, and I want it now!

AUF EINEN BLICK

Und hier nochmal zum Genießen: Das alles ist drin, und so läuft's ab.

Was du bekommst und kannst:

  • Sofort Loslegen - wir kümmern uns ums Technische (vorgefertigte WordPress-Installation inklusive Beispielseiten)!
  • Dein eigenes Layout gestalten per Drag and Drop - mit dem intuitiven Bright Idea DIY-Theme inklusive Premium Page Builder!
  • Deine Seite sieht auf ALLEN Endgeräten richtig gut aus - dank responsivem Design!
  • Richtig praktisch: vorinstallierte Plugins für SEO, DSGVO und Firewall-Maßnahmen!
  • Kickstart-Guide mit Anleitungen und Tipps
  • Fünf Live Gruppen-Calls per Zoom
  • Austausch mit deinen Mit-Kickstartern in unserer Bright Idea Facebook-Gruppe - öffnet eine Woche vor Kursstart
  • Verknüpfung WordPress Webseite mit deiner Domain

Deine Investition

€597,-

Bleib im Bilde

Setz dich auf die Warteliste!

Trag dich hier ganz unverbindlich ein, und wir halten dich auf dem Laufenden

Du erfährst als Erste*r, wie du dir DIY Kickstart zum Early-Bird-Schnäppchenpreis sicherst. Du bekommst außerdem wertvolle Infos zum Thema WordPress, Websites und Branding - und als DIY-InteressentIn eventuell sogar das ein oder andere Exklusiv-Goodie von uns. Denn wir freuen uns wirklich auf die September-Gruppe...come back to school with us und trau dich endlich an die Website deiner Träume!

Wir nutzen Mailchimp als Marketingplattform. Indem Du oben klickst, und dich anzumeldest, bestätigst Du, dass deine Informationen zur Bearbeitung an Mailchimp übermittelt werden. Erfahre hier mehr über die Datenschutzpraktiken von Mailchimp. Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschutzt und die Google-Richtlinien Datenschutz und Nutzungsbedingungen gelten.

bright idea diy kickstart