website branding review

Website & Branding Review Professional branding tips

Website & Branding review

Are you unsure about, or dissatisfied with, your branding and/or your website? I'm here to help, sharing my expertise and give you my view on the state of your current visual communication! In a 1,5-hour live ZOOM-session, I share my screen with you and show you what exactly can be improved and I give you concrete advice on how to do this. And of course you get the recording!

Maybe you have questions about your logo, colors, fonts, images, or you have some technical difficulties: Whatever it is, we can discuss anything you want in our review. I'll try and answer any questions you might have, and give you relevant advice and concrete measures in hand to help you with your visual branding. So let's spend the precious time we have together and move your brand in the right direction!

investment

€497,-

where do we go from here?

Where do we go now, sweet child of mine? First of all, I ask you, without obligation, for a little input about yourself and your situation. In the form you can roughly indicate what your problems are and what you like me to look at. After I've sent you your payment link, I will get in touch with you as soon as possible to schedule a date. Before we do the ZOOM call, you send me all relevant information and questions in good time so that I can prepare myself optimally and get the best results for you. Sounds good? I am definitely looking forward to it!





    My business exists for ...

    Business form

    I'm interested in the following services

    and/or the following packages

    Here's what you should definitely know...

    If you send the data entered in the contact form by clicking on the button, you agree that we use your details to answer your inquiry or contact us. A transfer to third parties does not take place, unless we are legally obliged to do so. You can also find more privacy information in our privacy policy. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    bright idea beratung
    bright idea beratung

    A Bright Idea ,,Never half-ass two things, whole-ass one thing.“

    Ron Swanson

Website & Branding Review - Bright Idea - Revealing Identities
website branding review

Website & Branding Review Profi-Tipps für Dein Branding

Website & Branding review

Bist Du unsicher über, oder unzufrieden mit deinem Branding und/oder deiner Website? Ich gebe gerne meinen extrascharfen Bright-Idea-Senf zu Deiner jetzigen Aussenvertretung! In einer Sitzung von 1,5 Stunde, teile ich live in ZOOM mein Bildschirm und zeige Dir, was verbessert werden kann und ganz konkret wie Du ganz einfach schon viel selbst verbessern kannst. Und Du bekommst die Aufzeichnung! Bock(wurst)? Melde Dich, und ich lege noch Ketchup und Mayo obendrauf - für Dein BRIGHT IDEA SPECIAL.

Du hast vielleicht Fragen zu Deinem Logo, Farben, Schriftarten, Bildern oder Du hast irgendwelche technische Probleme: Was auch immer es ist, wir können in unserem Review alles besprechen, was Du möchtest. Ich werde versuchen, alle Deine Fragen zu beantworten und Dir sowohl relevante Ratschläge als auch konkrete Maßnahmen zur Verfügung zu stellen, um Dir bei Deinem visuellen Branding zu unterstützen. Lass uns also die kostbare Zeit zusammen nutzen damit wir Deine Marke wieder auf dem richtigen Spur bringen!

investition

€497,-

wie läuft's ab?

Erstmal bitte ich Dich zunächst ganz unverbindlich um ein wenig Input zu Dir und Deiner Situation. Im Formular kannst Du erstmal grob andeuten wo genau Dich der Schuh drückt. Nachdem ich Dir Deine Zahlungslink geschickt habe, nehme ich so bald wie möglich Kontakt mit Dir auf für einen Termin über ZOOM. Bevor wir den ZOOM-Call machen, schickst Du mir noch rechtzeitig alle relevante Info bzw. Fragen, damit ich mir optimal vorbereiten kann. Sounds good? Ich freue mich auf jeden Fall!





    Mein Business gibt es schon...

    Unternehmensform

    Ich habe Interesse an den folgenden Leistungen

    und/oder an den folgenden Paketen

    Das müsst ihr unbedingt wissen...

    Wenn Du die im Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten durch Klick auf den Button übersendest, erklärst Du dich damit einverstanden, dass wir deine Angaben für die Beantwortung deiner Anfrage bzw. Kontaktaufnahme verwenden. Eine Weitergabe an Dritte findet grundsätzlich nicht statt, es sei denn wir sind gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet. Weitere Informationen zum Datenschutz findest Du auch in der Datenschutzerklärung dieser Webseite. Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschutzt und die Google-Richtlinien Datenschutz und Nutzungsbedingungen gelten.

    bright idea beratung
    bright idea beratung

    A Bright Idea ,,Never half-ass two things, whole-ass one thing.“

    Ron Swanson